Directory of Emeritus Members

Thomas C. Alexander
Jones, Cork LLP
2290 Club Drive
Greensboro, GA 30642-5466
4784778641
tom.alexander@jonescork.com
www.jonescork.com
John H. Anderson
Anderson, Johnson, Lawrence & Butler, LLP
6309 Hawks Bill Dr
Wilmington, NC 28409-9281
9104845225
janderson@andersonjohnson.com
www.andersonjohnson.com
Ronald C. Anderson
6330 Hazeltine Blvd #13
Excelsior, MN 55331-8866
3202351360
F. Daniel Balmert
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
170 Province Pointe
Akron, OH 44333
2166665885
fdbalmert@vorys.com
www.vorys.com
John D. Bauman
7522 Claymont Ct Apt 3
Belleville, IL 62223-2220
Joseph J. Beisenstein
W6789 Fire Lane 5
Menasha, WI 54952
9209932922
Gilbert J. Berthelsen
Von Briesen, Purtell & Roper, S.C.
127 W. Campus Court
Racine, WI 53402-2825
2626398160
gberthel@vonbriesen.com
www.vonbriesen.com
Hoover C. Blanton
McCutchen Blanton Hopkins & Campbell, LLP
3655 Deerfield Drive
Columbia, SC 29204
8037873655
Michael J. Brady
Ropers Majeski Kohn & Bentley PC
1001 Marshall Street
Redwood City, CA 94063-2000
6503677264
mbrady@ropers.com
www.rmkb.com
R. Rees Brock
104-101 Parkside Drive
Port Moody , BC V3H 4W6
604-949-1554
flbrock@telus.net
Gordon R. Broom
Hepler Broom, LLC
743 Saint Louis Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025
6186569398
grb@heplerbroom.com
www.heplerbroom.com
James M. Brown
Pullin, Fowler, Flanagan, Brown & Poe, PLLC
202 Dogwood Ct
Daniels, WV 25832-9202
3047633655
jmb@pffwv.com
www.pffwv.com
Raymond L. Brown
Brown-Buchanan-Sessoms, P.A.
1225 Stanfield Point Road
Gautier, MS 39553-3204
2287621974
superreb@cableone.net
T. Alan Brown
Roach, Brown, McCarthy & Gruber, P.C.
109 Depew Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14214
7168363946
tabrown@roachbrown.com
www.roachbrown.com
Ross F. Burgess
P. O. Box 442
Nordman, ID 83848
rburgess34@hotmail.com
Barbara A. Burke
145 West Point Road
Excelsior, MN 55416
9524749739
barbburkemn@gmail.com
Paul B. Butler
Butler Weihmuller Katz Craig LLP
P. O. Box 1324
Maggie Valley, NC 28751-1324
8139885870
pbutler@butlerpappas.com
www.butler.legal
Don P. Campbell
1717 Gulf Shore Blvd N. Apt. 402
Naples, FL 34102-1639
7657932557
Roy L. Carnine
Campbell, Black, Carnine, Hedin, Ballard & McDonald, P.C.
14175 N. Country Club Ln
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864-9882
6182440257
rcarnine@illinoisfirm.com
www.illinoisfirm.com
Charles C. Collison
522 Crooked Creek Drive
Saginaw, MI 48609
9897811699
Thomas M. Crisham
Schuyler, Roche & Crisham, P.C.
180 Westview Road
Winnetka, IL 60093-3733
8475014653
tcrisham@srcattorneys.com
www.srcattorneys.com
Stephen R. Crislip
Jackson Kelly PLLC
2154 Presidential Drive
Charleston, WV 25314
3043458599
scrislip@jacksonkelly.com
www.jacksonkelly.com
Patrick G. Cullen
Rollins, Smalkin, Richards & Mackie
9371 Duff Court
Ellicott City, MD 21042
4104656481
www.rsrm.com
Edmund T. Curran
14 Chambord Park
Bloomfield, CT 06002
8602424345
etcurran@comcast.net
Francis J. Deasey
Deasey, Mahoney & Valentini, Ltd.
421 Holly Lane
Wynnewood, PA 19096
6106497664
fjdeasey@dmbphila.com
Patrick H. Dickinson
3556 E. Forest Lake Drive
Sarasota, FL 34232
8139220022
John M. Dinse
185 Pine Haven Shores Rd Apt 4101
Shelburne, VT 05482-7843
8029852196
johndinse@juno.com
Thomas R. Dowd
10 Branford Drive
St. Louis, MT 63132-2001
3149914555
Dennis R. Duggan
2107 N.E. 160th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98684-8697
3606951820
Richard M. Duignan
Richard M. Duignan & Associates
55 Walworth Avenue
Scarsdale, NY 10583
9147254593
John Eckel
Mills Shirley, L.L.P.
6500 Bayou Front
Galveston, TX 77550
4097446807
jeckel@millsshirley.com
www.millsshirley.com
John A. Emerson
Barber Emerson, L.C.
P.O. Box 666
Lawrence, KS 66044
7858436600
jemerson@barberemerson.com
www.barberemerson.com
Kennieth S. Etheridge
500 Forest Road
Laurinburg, NC 28352
9192763631
Larry R. Fisher
3603 North Point Road
Unit 402
Osprey Florida , IN 34229
larryrfisher58@gmail.com
David F. Fitzgerald
8207 Creekside Circle
Minneapolis, MN 55437-3836
6129352201
dave.fitzgerald1@comcast.net
Daniel V. Flatten
5819 Tanglewood Park Street
Houston, TX 77057
7137821885
danflatten@aol.com
W. Michael Flood
6431 E. Cheney Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ 85253
4809915634
mikefloodaz@gmail.com
Robert H. Fraser
1858 Fircrest
Eugene, OR 97403-2139
5413444307
Joseph H. George
16 Colony Road
Chappaqua, NY 10514-1803
9142389381
Richard S. Gilardi
143 S. Ridgewood Road
Kentfield, CA 94901
4154614768
Richard_Gilardi@hotmail.com
William C. Gooding
Gooding & Crittenden, L.L.P.
3702 Maplecrest
Texarkana, TX 77503
9038386772
billgooding@goodingpc.com
www.gooding-crittenden.com
Duane W. Grummer
Lynch, Gilardi & Grummer
82 Blackhawk Club Court
Danville, CA 94506
9259640157
dgrummer@sbcglobal.net
www.lgglaw.com
Gary R. Gurwitz
Ramon Worthington Law Firm
5601 N. Cynthia Court
McAllen, TX 78504
9566861148
grgurwitz@atlashall.com
www.ramonworthington.com
Ferriel C. Hamby
Adams & Graham, L.L.P.
4517 Polara
Harlingen, TX 78552-2650
fchamby@adamsgraham.com
www.adamsgraham.com
David L. Hammer
500 1st St N. Apt. 223
Newton, IA 50208-3170
3195833730
Leon H. Handley
70 W. Lucerne Circle, Apt. 1715
Orlando, FL 32801-4417
3054230142
Haynes L. Harkey
203 Bellewether Pass
Ridgeland, MS 39157-8761
3183232920
James D. Harris
Kerrick Bachert PSC
1326 State Street
Bowling Green, AB 42101
2707818547
jharris@ksclawfirm.com
www.ksclawfirm.com
Richard J. Harris
Brennan, Harris & Rominger, LLP
5729 Colonial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
9123520470
rharris@bhrlegal.com
Raymond G. Hasley
1815 Ocean Village Drive
Amelia Island, FL 32034
9044910809
Michael A. Hayes
8 Valley Road
Trumbull, CT 06611-3933
Thomas Hayes
Hayes, Windish & Badgewick
27 Metea lane
Bedford, NH 31106
9024572858
thayes@woodstockvtlaw.com
www.woodstockvtlaw.com
Marvin F. Heidman
3659 Lindenwood Street
Sioux City, IA 51104-2255
7122395578
Thomas Henson
Ramey & Flock, P.C.
6220 Victoria Court
Tyler, TX 75703-4659
9039399110
thenson@rameyflock.com
www.rameyflock.com
Mike G. Hilgers
Unit 219
1350 N. Ford St
Golden, CO 80403-1978
3034212668
L. P. Hornthal
Hornthal, Riley, Ellis & Maland
1915 Rivershore Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
9193357789
LPHornthal@HREM.com
www.hrem.com
Dennis P. Howell
Grunsky, Ebey, Farrar & Howell
25 Ortalon Avenue
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
8314272294
dphowell@grunskylaw.com
www.grunskylaw.com
J. M. "Skip" Hudgins
Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial LLC
5706 Mt. Berry Lane
Norcross, GA 30092
4044474994
shudgins@wwhgd.com
www.wwhgd.com
Terrill S. Jardis
Burkhart, Lewandowski, Miller & Nastoff, P.C.
1612 18th Avenue, S
Escanaba, MI 49829
9067899661
www.bqrlaw.com
William D. Jennett
Apt 101
192 S Orange Grove Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105
2137951484
Douglas M. Johnson
, WI
dmjohnson44@charter.net
Gordon C. Johnson
Porteous, Hainkel & Johnson, LLP
427 Iona Street
Metairie, LA 70005-4427
5048917987
GJohnson@phjlaw.com
Richard B. Johnson
Apt. 211
223 E. Bakerview Road
Bellingham, WA 98225-5412
3607334432
Robert L. Jones
Conner & Winters
4945 Clear Creek Blvd.
Fayetteville, AR 72704-9332
4795822704
bjones@cwlaw.com
www.cwlaw.com
T. Warren Jones
MacDonald Illig Jones & Britton LLP
6427 Field Valley Lane
Fairview, PA 16415
8148338279
tjones@mijb.com
www.mijb.com
Patricia J. Kerrigan
Werner, Kerrigan & Ayers, LLP
1804 Morse St
Houston, TX 77019
7136699359
judgepatriciajkerrigan@yahoo.com
www.wernerkerrigan.com
Joel A. Kolodny
118 Springs Cove
Louisville, CO 80027
3035267707
sjkolodny@msn.com
Gene R. Krekel
308 Windflower Lane
Solon, IA 52333-9454
3197526553
Richard W. Kuhling
908 W. Melinda Lane
Spokane, WA 99203
5094480259
John L. Lanier
P.O. Box 648
Thibodaux, LA 70301
5044472773
Bruce P. Loper
McCaffery Hosking
116 Mesa Avenue
Piedmont, CA 94611
BPL@llcllp.com
www.mhfirm.law
Patrick J. Maddock
Camrud, Maddock, Olson & Larson, Ltd.
3128 Olson Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201
7017753373
pmaddock@camrudlaw.com
www.camrudlaw.com
Eugene O. Maley
8115 E. 13th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46219
3178982575
Richard H. McGee
76 Burnette road
Bottineau, ND 58318
7018398383
rmcgee@mcgeelaw.com
Robert J. McGuire
Tompkins, McGuire, Wachenfeld & Barry, LLP
8820 Deer Ridge Lane
Bloomington, MN 55438-1519
6129411003
www.tompkinsmcguire.com
Frederick C. Meekins
500 Cramer Mountain Rd.
Cramerton, NC 28032-1663
7043665829
Jonathan M. Menn
714 S. Summitt
Appleton, WI 54914
9207347124
Richard N. Molchan
11655 Crab Bay Road
Presque Isle, WI 54557
Robert D. Monnin
7259 Marlow Place
University Park, FL 34201
2166563824
robert.monnin@thompsonhine.com
C. Michael Montgomery
Montgomery, Amatuzio, Dusbabek & Chase, LLP
205 NE Sagamore Ter
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34983-1262
3033994809
mmontgomery@mkadlaw.com
www.mkadlaw.com
Willson C. Moore
4389 Malia Street
Apt. 465
Honolulu, HI 96821-1173
808-356-3649
J. Kenneth Moorman
1240 Regency Road, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30327-2722
4043513296
kmoorman@wwhgd.com
Robert W. Murnane
2215 St. Clair Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
6516986935
John S. Neely
4278 River Chase
Tallahassee, FL 32309-2717
8509070510
Richard L. Pemberton
Pemberton, Sorlie, Rufer & Kershner, P.L.L.P.
701 W. Cavour Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
2187367650
r.pemberton@pemlaw.com
Gary M. Peplow
1110 E. Bailey Ct
Peoria, IL 61614-2218
3099661741
H. Jeffrey Peterson
Cope & Peterson, Ltd.
2071 County Road 77
Tower, MN 55790
2187533438
jeff@copepeterson.com
www.copepeterson.com
Michael J. Pfau
2420A Walnut Grove Ct
Brookfield, WI 53005-4556
4144751490
michaelpfau@sbcglobal.net
William R. Powers
Cureton Clark
135 Country Club Drive
Moorestown, NJ 08057-3975
8562344657
Raymond A. Richards
Unit 1000, Dulaney Towers
One Smeton Place
Towson, MD 21204-2735
4102963386
James C. Rinaman
14566 Longview Drive South
Jacksonville, FL 32223
9048869293
jrinaman@marksgray.com
Russell H. Roberts
Russell H. Roberts PLC
Suite 202A
1 Donwoods Drive
Toronto, ON M4N 2E9
416-487-0809
robertsr@cox.net
R. Clark Robinson
Fowler, White, Gillen, Boggs, Villareal & Banker, P.A.
4060 12th Street, North
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
7278946547
clarkrobinson@tampabay.rr.com
Dan A. Rogers
6800 S. Granite Ave., Apt. 117
Tulsa, OK 74136-7040
9187435444
Robert S. Rosemurgy
Burkhart, Lewandowski, Miller & Nastoff, P.C.
816 Ludington St.
Escanaba, MI 49829-3828
9067868787
rrosemurgy@bqrlaw.com
www.bqrlaw.com
Alvin O. Sabo
1417 S Palmway
Lake Worth, FL 33460-5711
5187851330
Gus Sacopulos
Sacopulos, Johnson & Sacopulos
240 Hamilton Drive
Terre Haute, IN 47803
8122342718
gus_sacopulos@sacopulos.com
Thomas A. Sandenaw, Jr.
Sandenaw Law Firm, P.C.
5900 Jornada Rd.
Las Cruces, NM 88012
5753821525
tas@sandenawlawfirm.com
Richard W. Sandrok
818 Revere Road
Glen Ellyn, IL 60137
7087901583
rws283@yahoo.com
Patrick J. Sauter
Bassford Remele, P.A.
2130 Jefferson
St. Paul, MN 55105
6126996612
psauter@bassford.com
www.bassford.com
John H. Schmid
Axley Brynelson, LLP
802 Farwell Drive
Madison, WI 53704
6082445777
law@axley.com
www.axley.com
Karl F. Schmidt
317 W. Virginia Avenue
Gunnison, CO 81230-3038
9136424537
Charles L. Smith
2626 Country Hollow
San Antonio, TX 78209
2108222440
Cullen Smith
Oak Grove Farm
447 Meandering Way
China Spring, TX 76633
2547528643
csmith@NamanHowell.com
Douglas O. Smith
13 Berry Hill
Fort Smith, AZ 72902
5017831335
James W. Smith
James W. Smith, Attorney at Law
P.O.Box 50307
Kalamazoo, MI 49005-0307
2693810299
jameswilsonsmithlaw@gmail.com
Webb A. Smith
Foster Swift Collins & Smith, P.C.
2379 Emerald Forest Circle
East Lansing, MI 48823
5173237210
WSmith@fosterswift.com
www.fosterswift.com
James R. Snyder
1514 Matterhorn Drive, NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402-3355
3193645439
Steven E. Springer
Kightlinger & Gray, LLP
8252 Bowline Court
Indianapolis, IN 46236
3178230746
sspringer@k-glaw.com
www.k-glaw.com
H. David Starkey
4026 SW Stonybrook Drive
Topeka, KS 66610-1383
7854626937
Roger C. Steedle
Law Offices of Roger C. Steedle
122 New Jersey Avenue
Absecon, NJ 08201-2409
steedlelaw@comcast.net
John D. Stephenson
300 40th Avenue So. #29
Great Falls, MT 59405
4067616217
Alan H. Swanson
123 Hidden Oaks Drive
Barrington, IL 60010
8473813921
SwansonAH@aol.com
Clint A. Symes
Jackson Walker LLP
1809 Club House Lane
San Angelo, TX 76904
3259441251
symeslaw@symeslaw.com
Robert E.Tait
Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease, LLP
2045 Wickford Road
Upper Arlington, OH 43221
6144884003
retait@vorys.com
www.vorys.com
Woodrow C. Teague
P.O. Box 19207
Raleigh, NC 27619-9207
9198762869
John R. Teetaert
1035 Timber Run Drive
Neenah, WI 54956-1481
9207200015
Jeremy G. Thane
136 Hillcrest Loop
Missoula, MT 59803
4065497057
Thomas R. Thibodeau
302 W Superior St Ste 800
Duluth, MN 55802-5105
3187244144
Karl M. Tippet
5100 Sharon Rd
Charlotte, NC 28210-4768
4077324753
ltgrows@aol.com
R. William Tooms
Tooms, Dunaway & Webster, PLLC
38 Woodsedge Dr.
Elizabethtown, PA, PA 17022
717-689-3011
billtooms@gmail.com
www.toomsdunaway.com
Robert L. Trohn
1401 Seville Place
Lakeland, FL 33803
8136863916
J. Glynn Tubb
Eyster, Key, Tubb, Roth, Middleton & Adams, LLP
504 Line Street, N.E.
Decatur, AL 35601
2563553025
jgtubb@ektwr.com
Anthony J. Tunney
Hepler Broom, LLC
1000 Village Center Dr., Unit 202
Willowbrook, IL 60527-4540
7082462773
ajt@heplerbroom.com
www.heplerbroom.com
Stephen A. Tyler
Johnson & Bell, Ltd.
11522 Upper Pennisula Lane
St. John, IN 46373
2196892131
stptyler1955@gmail.com
www.jbltd.com
O'Neal Walsh
Walsh and Bailey, LLC
4923 Tealwood Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
2252923942
monealwalsh@gmail.com
www.walshbailey.com
Sonja E. Warberg
Warberg & Associates
3644 E. County Road 16
Loveland, CO 80537
swarberg@frii.com
www.warberglaw.com
Gerald W. Weedon
Marks Gray, P.A.
1001 Greenridge Road
Jacksonville, FL 32207
9043980094
gww@marksgray.com
www.marksgray.com
Charles C. Wehner
Law Offices of Charles C. Wehner
650 Palisades Dr.
Pacific Palisades, CA 90272-2852
3104764089
cw@cwehnerlaw.com
Ben L. Weinberg
Weinberg Wheeler Hudgins Gunn & Dial LLC
3583 Grove Gate Lane, N.W.
Atlanta, GA 30339-3786
4042552300
blw3583@yahoo.com
www.wwhgd.com
M. M. Weinberg
Weinberg, Brown & Curtis LLP
10 Tucson Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
8037738742
Sidney F. Wheeler
4682 Carlton Dunes Drive, #14
Amelia Island, FL 32034-5587
jurdge@aol.com
Robert T. White
525 Fairview Ave S Apt 440
Saint Paul, MN 55116-1498
9528950399
George B. Wilkinson
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
1196 Apple Hill Road
Cincinnati, OH 45230
5132310091
george.wilkinson@dinsmore.com
www.dinsmore.com
Thomas A. Williams
Leitner, Williams, Dooley & Napolitan, PLLC
P. O. Box 4174
Chattanooga, TN 37405
4233142286
tom.williams@leitnerfirm.com
www.leitnerfirm.com
Stephen D. Wolnitzek
Wolnitzek & Rowekamp, P.S.C.
1836 Beacon Hill
Ft. Wright, KY 41011
8593418920
swolnitzek@wrblaw.com
wrblaw.com
F. Thomas Young
1315 KALMIA RD NW
Washington, GA 20012
Walter E. Zink
Baylor, Evnen, Curtiss, Grimit & Witt, L.L.P.
1420 Broadmoore Drive
Lincoln, NE 68506
4024886336
wzink@baylorevnen.com
www.baylorevnen.com